Chapters

CIA  Main

Chapters

CIA Designation

CIA NewsLetters

Dannion Brinkley

Dannion's Bio

Dealing With The Dying

Donations

Education

LightStream

Links

Mission

OtherNEWS

Recommended Reading

Volunteers

 

 

 

 
Chapters
Atlanta, GA Sandy Hatfield angelworkshop@juno.com 706-423-9675
Baltimore, MD Mary Powers ciabaltimore@mindspring.com 410-248-9145
Chicago, IL Keith Jachim TTBChicago@hotmail.com 630-415-1884
Chico,CA Rexene Collier rcol007@aol.com 530-873-0984
Columbus, OH Marti Coblentz marticoblentz@hotmail.com 614-457-8034
Dayton, OH Elaine Dalrymple Laine5683@aol.com 937-216-5683
Hartford, CT Karin Nemri karin56@juno.com 860-243-0869
Long Beach, CA Dove Rule mahalo@webworldinc.com 714-827-5451
Los Angeles, CA Heidi L. Beattie CIALAX@aol.com  310-478-3711ext 44887
National Office   cianatl@aol.com 310-473-1941
New York, NY Donna Richter
drichter@livingston.org 
973-661-1135
Oklahoma City, OK Petra Cox Petracox45@aol.com 405-524-2120
Phoenix, AZ Peter Hill
Jempeh@cox.net 
480-329-7294
Portland, OR Linda Merrick lmerrick@harlandfs.com 503-659-7463
Sacramento, CA Robin Juhasz ciainsac@aol.com 916-989-4590
San Diego, CA Jill Bordokoff CIA_SD@yahoo.com 858-292-5432
San Francisco, CA Kent Shew kdshew@hotmail.com  
San Jose, CA Robert Perala RPerala@unitedlight.com 831-430-0146
Seattle, WA Kathryn Ford Flaggerx@aol.com 425-227-4118
Seattle, WA Ron Hays rhays@connectexpress.com 425-688-8671
Spokane, WA Ronnie Mound ronniemound1@juno.com 509-484-1418